Login | ViewVC Help
View Directory | Revision Log | Download Tarball | View Changeset | Root Listing
root/oidinfo_api/trunk
Revision 25 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Nov 24 22:06:03 2021 UTC (5 days, 10 hours ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 24
XML Utilities update

Revision 24 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Nov 23 23:13:51 2021 UTC (6 days, 9 hours ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 23
Small fix

Revision 23 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Sep 23 20:26:42 2021 UTC (2 months ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 22
Changed <br /> to <br/> in PHPdoc because of Eclipse for PHP compatibility

Revision 22 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jul 17 19:02:17 2021 UTC (4 months, 1 week ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 21
Illegality rules

Revision 21 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jun 19 09:57:04 2021 UTC (5 months, 1 week ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 20
SimplePingProvider now gives Exceptions instead of simple Echo output

Revision 20 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jun 10 22:21:57 2021 UTC (5 months, 2 weeks ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 19
Added composer.json

Revision 19 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jun 3 19:17:45 2021 UTC (5 months, 3 weeks ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 18
typo
Revision 18 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 2 20:56:16 2021 UTC (5 months, 4 weeks ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 17
Added OID 2.49.0.0.834.249008341 to the list of illegal OIDs

Revision 17 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 24 00:15:09 2021 UTC (6 months, 1 week ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 16

Revision 16 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun May 23 21:07:22 2021 UTC (6 months, 1 week ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 15

Revision 15 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Dec 19 21:28:32 2020 UTC (11 months, 1 week ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 14

Revision 14 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Nov 15 17:51:04 2020 UTC (12 months, 2 weeks ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 13

Revision 13 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Sep 12 20:06:15 2020 UTC (14 months, 2 weeks ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 12
Fixed a few PHP lint issues

Revision 12 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Aug 9 16:01:50 2020 UTC (15 months, 3 weeks ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 11
Small changes to util classes

Revision 11 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jan 19 00:37:11 2020 UTC (22 months, 1 week ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 10
Illegality rules

Revision 10 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Dec 2 13:19:41 2019 UTC (23 months, 4 weeks ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 9
Updated illegality rules

Revision 9 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Nov 6 23:26:33 2019 UTC (2 years ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 8

Revision 8 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 2 09:26:43 2019 UTC (2 years ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 7

Revision 7 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 2 09:19:09 2019 UTC (2 years ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 6
BigInteger support for illegality rules; illegality check improved

Revision 6 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Oct 27 10:44:05 2019 UTC (2 years, 1 month ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 5
Misc bug fixes

Revision 5 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Aug 27 19:04:00 2019 UTC (2 years, 3 months ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 4
Misc requests

Revision 4 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jul 17 18:12:02 2019 UTC (2 years, 4 months ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 3

Revision 3 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 2 10:10:59 2019 UTC (2 years, 7 months ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 2
Fixed symlinks

Revision 2 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 2 10:00:48 2019 UTC (2 years, 7 months ago) by daniel-marschall
Diff to previous 1
Initial release to SVN

Revision 1 - Directory Listing
Added Thu May 2 09:56:14 2019 UTC (2 years, 7 months ago) by www-data
Created SVN root directories

Convenience Links